side menu icon

Board Members


Our volunteer board of directors guides the Girl Scout Movement here at Ohio’s Heartland. In addition to six executive officers and 18 members at large, our board also includes two girl members in grades 9-12. We think that’s pretty cool.

Girl Scouts of Ohio’s Heartland Board of Directors:

Chair: Amy Franko - Amy Franko Associates

1st Vice Chair: Jennifer Reimer - OhioHealth

2nd Vice Chair: Cathy Lanning - Nationwide

Secretary: Molly Crabtree - Porter Wright 

Treasurer: Sarah H. Martin - Abercrombie & Fitch

President & CEO: Tammy H. Wharton

Girl Members: Ryann D. and Diva S.

Board Members at Large:

Shakila Ali Community Volunteer
Bhakti BaniaBBCO Design LLC
Michele Bertoia - Huntington
Jacquie Bickel - Improving
Karrie Braganza - PNC Wealth Management
Darren Cherry - FocusCFO
Audra Christie - PINK LBrands
Tracy ElichCommunity Volunteer
Cailin Falato - OneFifteen
Lisa Groff - AEP
Dan Hunt - Park National Bank
Stella Keane - Express
Susan Krantz - Kokosing Materials, Inc.
Matt Pieper - JobsOhio
Elizabeth Seely - OSU Wexner Medical Center
Teresa Smith - NiSource, Inc.