side menu icon

Board Members


Our volunteer board of directors guides the Girl Scout Movement here at Ohio’s Heartland. In addition to six executive officers and 18 members at large, our board also includes two girl members in grades 9-12. We think that’s pretty cool.

Girl Scouts of Ohio’s Heartland Board of Directors:

President and Chair: Julie Holbein - Big Lots

1st Vice Chair: Jennifer Reimer - OhioHealth

2nd Vice Chair: Cathy Lanning - Nationwide

Secretary: Michele Bertoia - Huntington 

Treasurer: Sarah H. Martin - Abercrombie & Fitch

CEO: Tammy H. Wharton

Ex Officio: Diana Westhoff - Huntington National Bank

Girl Members: Eden B. and Katarina S.

Board Members at Large:

Shakila Ali - Community Volunteer
Jacquie Bickel - Improving
Karrie Braganza - PNC Wealth Management
Molly Crabtree - Porter Wright
Tracy Elich - American Electric Power
Cailin Falato - Verify Life Sciences
Amy Franko
- Impact Instruction Group
Dan Hunt - Park National Bank
Stella Keane - Big Lots
Kathy Lowrey Gallowitz - Vanguard Veteran, LLC
Linda Miller
- Rockbridge Capital
Trunali Patel - The Scotts Miracle-Gro Company
Teresa Smith
 - NiSource, Inc.
Annette Whittemore - Chase Wealth Management