Our Executive Team | Girl Scouts of Ohio's Heartland
Tammy H. WhartonTammy H. Wharton
Tammy H. Wharton

President & CEO

Deirdre DeWeeseDeirdre DeWeese
Deirdre DeWeese

VP, Philanthropy

Alexis HowzeAlexis Howze
Alexis Howze

VP, Membership Services

Deb KarolinDeb Karolin
Deb Karolin

Chief Financial Officer

Lisa MillerLisa Miller
Lisa Miller

President & CEO and Board of Directors Office Manager

Katie PooleKatie Poole
Katie Poole

VP, Girl Experience

Amanda ReevesAmanda Reeves
Amanda Reeves

VP, Human Resources

Kevin RonnebaumKevin Ronnebaum
Kevin Ronnebaum

VP, Marketing and Communications